Bottom
lincoln
bar
Lincoln Elementary School | |    

Last Name First Name Email Telephone Position
Alsbro Leah LAlsbro@sjschools.org 926-3752 Teacher
Bacolor Connie CBacolor@sjschools.org 926-3757 Teacher
Barlow Sara sbarlow@sjschools.org 926-3742 Aide
Bartz Heather HBartz@sjschools.org 926-3748 Teacher
Borah Christine CBorah@sjschools.org 926-3760 Teacher
Briney-Kelm Heather HBriney@sjschools.org 926-3753 Teacher
Buursma Kathy KBuursma@sjschools.org 926-3725 Media Center
Crawford Lara LCrawford@sjschools.org 926-3700 Title I
Donohue Briana bdonohue@sjschools.org 926-3730 Teacher
Eichberg Leath Ann LEichberg@sjschools.org 926-3700 Noon Supervisor
Frappier Steve SFrappier@sjschools.org 926-3790 Custodial/Maintenance
Gruchot Jo-Anne JGruchot@sjschools.org 926-3725 Media Center Aide
Harmening Kendal kharmening@sjschools.org 926-3754 Teacher
Hodgson Dee dhodgson@sjschools.org 926-3742 Aide
Holmer Michele MHolmer@sjschools.org 926-3700 Noon Supervisor
Holzapfel Shari sholzapfel@sjschools.org 926-3755 Teacher
Jasiak Colette CJasiak@sjschools.org 926-3729 Social Worker
Laukus Jennifer JLaukus@sjschools.org 926-3747 Teacher
Laurie Lardner llardner@sjschools.org 926-3748 Aide
Maier Matt mmaier@sjschools.org 926-3766 Teacher
McElroy Rachelle RMcelroy@sjschools.org 926-3732 Music Teacher
Menke Rene rmenke@sjschools.org 926-3742 Aide
Mutschler Robin RMutschler@sjschools.org 926-3745 Teacher
Nemitz Sue SNemitz@sjschools.org 926-3735 Food Service
Pallo Laura lpallo@sjschools.org 926-3759 Speech
Next
bar ew
© 2012/13 ST. JOSEPH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
PUBLIC NOTICES