Brown Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    D Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, March 08, 2019
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
    B Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    D Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, March 15, 2019
    F Day    ::  All Elementary

Summer Food Service Program

Welcome to the Michigan Department of Education’s Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) site locator. The SFSP was created to ensure that children in lower-income areas could continue to receive nutritious meals during long school vacations, when they do not have access to the National School Lunch or School Breakfast Programs. Use the SFSP site locator to find a SFSP site near you

July 2021
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31