Brown Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    B Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    D Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    B Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, March 29, 2019
    D Day    ::  All Elementary

Summer Food Service Program

Welcome to the Michigan Department of Education’s Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) site locator. The SFSP was created to ensure that children in lower-income areas could continue to receive nutritious meals during long school vacations, when they do not have access to the National School Lunch or School Breakfast Programs. Use the SFSP site locator to find a SFSP site near you

July 2021
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31