Brown Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
April, 2019
  • Monday, April 08, 2019
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
    B Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
    D Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, April 19, 2019
    B Day    ::  All Elementary

Summer Food Service Program

Welcome to the Michigan Department of Education’s Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) site locator. The SFSP was created to ensure that children in lower-income areas could continue to receive nutritious meals during long school vacations, when they do not have access to the National School Lunch or School Breakfast Programs. Use the SFSP site locator to find a SFSP site near you

July 2021
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31