Brown Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, January 05, 2020
    Winter Break    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, January 06, 2020
    School Resumes    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, January 06, 2020
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
    A Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020
    B Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020
    C Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
    D Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
    E Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    F Day    ::  All Elementary
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Y5/K-12 1 Hr. Late Start - Professional Development    ::  All Elementary

TECH FEST - HAPPENING NOW!

The 2021 Ren Baldwin Student Technology Festival is now online.  Visit the festival website to view the projects and see the winners.  Congratulations to all the participants, and thank you SJPS Foundation for supporting the event.

May 2021
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5