Administration At-A-Glance

Central Administration

         Jenny Fee, Superintendent
         (269) 926-3100 | jfee@sjschools.org
 
Kristen Bawks, Assistant Superintendent 
(269) 926-3105 | kbawks@sjschools.org
 
         Brenda Graham, Chief Financial Officer
(269) 926-3112 | bgraham@sjschools.org
 
Mike King, Director of Facilities
(269) 926-3391 | mking@sjschools.org
 
Bryan Parsons, Director of Technology
(269) 926-3255 | bparsons@sjschools.org
 
Denise Reisig, Director of Special Education
(269) 926-3123 | dreisig@sjschools.org
      
Demrhy Youngquist, Director of Food Services
(269) 926-3127 | dyoungquist@sjschools.org

Building Administration

HIGH SCHOOL

Greg Blomgren, Principal
(269) 926-3200 | gblomgren@sjschools.org

Alli Hoskins, Assistant Principal
(269) 926-3416 | ahoskins@sjschools.org
 

Kevin Guzzo, Athletic Dir./Asst. Principal
(269) 926-3220 | kguzzo@sjschools.org

        Andrew Pratley, Assistant Principal
       (269) 926-3213 | apratley@sjschools.org

UPTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Chad Mandarino, Principal
(269) 926-3400 | cmandarino@sjschools.org 

Kenneth Schmaltz, Assistant Principal
(269) 926-3409 | kschmaltz@sjschools.org 

Gregg Schaffer, Athletic Director
(269) 926-3258 | gschaffer@sjschools.org

BROWN ELEMENTARY

Joe Rommel, Principal
(269) 926-3500 | jrommel@sjschools.org

E.P. CLARKE ELEMENTARY

Jesseca LaFayette, Principal
(269) 926-3600 | jlafayette@sjschools.org

LINCOLN ELEMENTARY

Lisa Knuth, Principal
(269) 926-3700 | lknuth@sjschools.org

 

District Announcements